Posted by: Dan | January 31, 2010

My name is Elizaveta

ElizavetaHello!

My name is Elizaveta. I has taken your e-mail in Dating Agency. I’m sorry, I don’t remember name of Dating Agency. I’m 31 years old. I live in Russia. I live in Yaroslavl. I work as nurse. I’m single woman. I want to get acquainted with you. I do not think that the age and appearance is so important though I am rather pretty. I search for serious relations and I will be happy to learn you closer. It will be fine if we can exchange some letters and photos. Ask any questions which interest you. Write me back and I will tell more about me, my life. Also write to me about itself. I do not know if you answer me or not. But why not to try? I will regret if not to try. If you are interested in acquaintance write to me back.

I still hope for your reply. Have a good day!

Elizaveta


Leave a comment

Categories