Posted by: Daniel | March 11, 2013

His parents were against as he was the Moslem

Good day

My name is Elnyre. I think my email for you is surprise. And i hope it is a nice surprise. I think you will have a question about “where did i find yours email address. I used a services of Search of relations agency. Before I did not use the Internet with a view of for acquaintance and I hesitate a little. In the past I had real relations, I had a beloved and now my heart is broken. We have dispersed 2 years ago, our relations approached to wedding and at the last minute he has pushed away me and my heart has been broken. His parents were against as he was the Moslem, and my religion of Christians. As our religions did not coincide he has thrown me. It is awful. But I do not wish to recollect it now. The pain has passed and now I wish to construct relations with the man from other country, they are more loyal. Why you search for relations in the Internet? I want to have true relations. It is a little about myself and I send you my photo that you knew who to you writes. I hope it was interesting for you.

I will be waiting your answer very much. I wait for your answer. 

Please answer on my regular e-mail.

Have a good day, Elnyre

Image

 


Responses

  1. I got this:

    Hallo,

    My name is Elnyre. I guess my message is a real piece of luck for you. And I want to be sure it is a nice news.
    I guess you will ask a question like “I have given her no e-mail address, so why is she writing?”.
    I used services of Search of relations agency. I have never thought of using the Internet to find new relationships in the past and I am agitated.
    Some time ago I had true love, I had a honey and now lonely.
    We parted a couple of years ago, our relations was very close to wedding and the day before ceremony he shunned me and I was inconsolable.
    His close people did not want me just because he was a Moslem, and I was a Christian. As our religions were different he got away from me.
    It is terrible. But I do not wish to remember it again and again tonight. The anguish isin the past and now
    I have a desire to develop inspiration with a man living abroad, guys are more honest there.
    Do you look for relations online? I wish to enjoy genuine relations.
    It is a little info about myself and I send you my photos so that you could see me the man of her dreams in you).
    I want to beleive it was interesting for you.

    I will be waiting for your answer very much. Can’t wait to hear from you and I hope we’ll keep on talking with each other. Now it’s all up to you, please write me back.

    Have The best time in your life! Thinking of you, Elnyre


Leave a comment

Categories